All dates inclusive - includes 5 School Development Days. 

 

Summer Holiday - 1 July 2019 28 August 2019

 

Term 1 Starts Thursday 29 August 2019

Staff Development Day 20 September 19

Half Term 1 - Monday 28 October 19 to Friday 01 November 19 (5 days inc 1 SDD 28 Oct)

Christmas Holidays - Monday 23 December 19 to Friday 03 January 20 (10 days)

 

Term 2 Starts Monday 06 January 2020

Half Term 2 - Monday 17 February 20 to Friday 21 February 20 (5 days inc 1 SDD -19 Feb)

March Holiday - Tuesday 17 March 20

Easter Holidays - Wednesday 08 April 20 to Friday 17 April 20 (8 days)

 

Term 3 Starts Monday 20 April 2020

May Holiday 1 - Friday 01 May 20 (1 SDD)

May Holiday 2 - Friday 08 May (May Holiday)

May Holiday 3 - Friday 22 May 20 Monday 25 May 20 (2 days inc 1 SDD - 22 May)

 

School Year ends on Tuesday 30 June 2020

 

Please note: Schools are allocated 5 exceptional closures for staff training days included in the above:-

School Development Days (SDD): 20 Sept, 28 Oct, 19 Feb, 01 May, 22 May

 

To download our 2019/20 term dates as a PDF document, please click on the following link: